Approved Ministries *

  1. Westminster Presbyterian Church (including ministries operating under or within WPC such as ROAR and the Care and Rescue Center, Rock Hill, SC,  www.wpcgo.com
  2. Westminster Catawba Christian School, Rock Hill, SC, www.wccs.org
  3. Westminster Presbyterian Center, Inc. (dba Westminster Towers), Rock Hill, SC, www.westminstertowers.org
  4. Westminster Ministries Foundation, Rock Hill, SC, www.westminsterfoundation.com (unrestricted undesignated)
  5. Ada Baptist Temple, Ada, OK, www.adabaptist.com
  6. Africa Inland Mission International Inc., Peachtree City, GA,  https://aimint.org/us
  7. Amazima Ministries International, Franklin, TN, www.amazima.org
  8. AnGeL Ministries, Raleigh, NC, www.annegrahamlotz.com
  9. The Barnabas Group, San Clemente, CA (with a Charlotte chapter), www.barnabasgroup.org/
  10. Bethesda Presbyterian Church, McConnells, SC www.bethesdapres.org
  11. Billy Graham Evangelistic Association, Charlotte, NC, www.billygraham.org
  12. Both Hands Foundation, Brentwood, TN, https://bothhands.org
  13. Brookstone Schools, Charlotte, NC, www.brookstoneschools.org
  14. Bullock’s Creek Presbyterian Church, Sharon, SC
  15. Calvin College, Grand Rapids, MI, www.calvin.edu
  16. Camp Anderson, Old Town, FL 32680, www.campanderson.org
  17. Camp Canaan, Rock Hill, SC, www.campcanaan.org
  18. Camp Lurecrest Ministries, Charlotte, NC, www.camplurecrest.org
  19. Campus Outreach, Birmingham, AL (main office) and other locations, www.campusoutreach.org
  20. Care Net Pregnancy Center of Dane County, Madison, WI wwwcarenetdane.org
  21. Carolina Crusaders Youth Sports, Inc., Rock Hill, SC www.carolinacrusaders.org
  22. Charlotte Leadership Forum, Charlotte, NC, www.charlotteforum.org
  23. Charlotte Rescue Mission, Charlotte, NC, www.charlotterescuemission.org
  24. Chester Second Baptist Church, Chester, SC, www.chestersecondbaptist.com
  25. Child Evangelism Fellowship, Warrenton, MO and Columbia, SC (incl Catawba River area), www.cefonline.org and www.cef-sc.org
  26. Christ Central Ministries, Columbia, SC (incl Chester Mission Station), www.christcentralministries.org
  27. Christ Covenant Church, Charlotte, NC, www.christcovenant.org
  28. Christ Covenant Presbyterian Church, Knoxville, TN, www.christcov.org
  29. Christar, Reading, PA, www.christar.org
  30. Christian Aid Mission, Charlottesville, VA, www.christianaid.org
  31. Christian and Missionary Alliance, Colorado Springs, CO, www.cmalliance.org
  32. Christian Broadcasting Network (CBN), Virginia Beach, VA, www.cbn.com
  33. Christian Family Services, Rock Hill, SC, www.christianfamilyservices.org
  34. Christian Heritage Academy, Rocky Mount, VA www.chaknights.org
  35. Christian Legal Society, Springfield, VA, www.clsnet.org
  36. Christian Medical & Dental Association, Bristol, TN, www.cmda.org
  37. Christian Ministries International, Columbia, SC
  38. Church at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC, www.churchatcharlotte.org
  39. Cities4Life, Concord, NC, www.cities4life.org
  40. Clean Heart Ministries, Charlotte, NC,  www.cleanheart.org
  41. Clemson Presbyterian Church, Clemson, SC, www.clemsonpres.org
  42. Clover ARP, Clover, SC, www.cloverarp.org
  43. College Golf Fellowship, Roseville, CA http://collegegolffellowship.com
  44. Columbia International University, Columbia, SC, www.ciu.edu
  45. The Community Café, Fort Mill, SC, www.communitycafecares.com
  46. Covenant Day School, Charlotte, NC, www.covenantday.org
  47. Covenant Presbyterian Church, Rock Hill, SC www.covenantpresby.net
  48. Covenant Theological Seminary, Creve Coeur, MO, www.covenantseminary.edu
  49. Crossroads Rescue Mission, Shelby, NC www.crossroadsrescuemission.org
  50. CRU/Campus Crusade for Christ, Orlando, FL, www.ccci.org
  51. Cuyahoga Valley Church, Broadview Heights, OH, www.cvconline.org
  52. Deliverance Word of Faith Church, Lancaster, SC
  53. East Cooper Baptist Church, Mt. Pleasant, SC, www.eastcooperbaptist.com
  54. Eastbridge Presbyterian Church, Mt. Pleasant, SC, www.eastbridge.org
  55. Educational Media Foundation, Rocklin, CA. www.emfbroadcasting.com
  56. Elevation Church, Matthews, NC, www.elevationchurch.org
  57. Emmanuel International Mission, Tulsa, OK, www.eim-us.org
  58. Eternal Presbyterian Church, Fort Mill, SC, www.eternalchurch.net
  59. Equipping Leaders International, St. Augustine, FL www.equippingleadersinternational.org
  60. Evangelical Free Church of America (EFCA), Minneapolis, MN, http://www.efca.org/
  61. Evangel Temple, Great Falls, SC
  62. Faith and Love Christian Center Assembly of God, Chester, SC, www.faithandlove.info
  63. Faith (Christian Recovery) Home, Greenwood, SC, www.faithhomegwd.net
  64. Faith Comes By Hearing, Albuquerque, NM, www.faithcomesbyhearing.com
  65. Faith Hope & Victory Christian Church, Lancaster, SC
  66. Faith in the Family International, Charlotte, NC, http://faithinthefamily.org
  67. Family Promise of York County, Rock Hill, SC, www.familypromiseyc.org
  68. Fellowship of Christian Athletes, Kansas City, MO and local (SC Piedmont), www.fca.org
  69. Filter of Hope, Tuscaloosa, AL www.filterofhope.org
  70. Finish the Wall, Charlotte, NC, www.finishthewall.com
  71. First Assembly of God, Rock Hill, SC, www.firstagrockhill.org
  72. First Associate Reformed Presbyterian (ARP) Church, Rock Hill, SC, www.firstarp.org
  73. First Baptist Church, Charlotte, NC, www.charlottefbc.org
  74. First Baptist Church, Port Charlotte, FL www.fbcportcharlotte.com
  75. First Calvary Baptist Church, Rock Hill, SC www.firstcalvaryofrh.org
  76. Flint Hill Baptist Church, Fort Mill, SC www.flinthillbc.org
  77. Focus on the Family, Colorado Springs, CO, www.focusonthefamily.com
  78. Free Wheelchair Mission, Irvine, CA, www.freewheelchairmission.org
  79. FreeWay Church, Clemson, SC, www.freewaychurchclemson.com
  80. Friends of the Disabled Latin America, Rock Hill, SC, www.fridla.org
  81. Garden City Chapel, Murrells Inlet, SC, www.gardencitychapel.com
  82. Gideons International, Nashville, TN and local, www.gideons.org
  83. Gordon Conwell Theological Seminary, South Hamilton, MA (with a Charlotte, NC campus), www.gordonconwell.edu
  84. Grace Collective Church, Rock Hill, SC www.gracecollective.org
  85. Grace Life International, Charlotte, NC www.gracelifeinternational.org
  86. Grace Lutheran Church, Rock Hill, SC, www.gracerockhill.org
  87. Grace Ministries Hickory, Hickory, NC
  88. Greater New Hope Christian Association, Lancaster, SC
  89. Habitat for Humanity of/for York County, Rock Hill, SC www.yorkcountyhabitat.org
  90. Harvest Center, Charlotte, NC, www.theharvestcenter.org
  91. Harvest Ministries, Riverside, CA, www.harvest.org
  92. Helping Hands Ministries, Inc. Tallulah Falls, GA www.hhmin.org
  93. Heart for Lebanon, Black Mountain, NC www.heartforlebanon.org
  94. Hope Inc. (aka Project HOPE), Rock Hill, SC, www.projecthope-rockhill.org
  95. Horizons Afterschool Program Inc. (dba Horizons Christian Academy), Chester, SC, www.horizonschristianacademy.com
  96. Hosanna (Faith Comes by Hearing) Albuquerque, NM www.faithcomesbyhearing.org
  97. House to House Community Development Corporation, Montgomery, AL, www.h2hlife.org
  98. IF : Gathering, Austin, TX, https://ifgathering.com
  99. India Hook United Methodist Church, Rock Hill, SC, www.indiahookumc.org
  100. International Gospel Outreach, Boiling Springs, SC, www.igomission.org
  101. InterVarsity Christian Fellowship, Madison, WI, www.intervarsity.org
  102. Issachar Initiative, Charlotte, NC, www.issacharinitiative.org
  103. JAARS, Waxhaw, NC, www.jaars.org
  104. Just Give Me Jesus Upstate South Carolina, Greenville, SC, www.annegrahamlotz.com/events/just-give-me-jesus/just-give-me-jesus-upstate-sc/
  105. Kids Alive International, Valparaiso, IN www.kidsalive.org
  106. Kingdom Advisors, Atlanta, GA www.kingdomadvisors.org
  107. Kingdom Life Church, Fort Mill, SC www.kingdomlifechurch.us
  108. Lake Pointe Academy, Lake Wylie, SC www.lakepointeacademy.org
  109. Lakeview Christian School, Marion, IN, www.lakeviewchristian.net
  110. Lakeview Wesleyan Church, Marion, IN, www.lakeviewwesleyan.org
  111. Lake Wylie Lutheran Church, Fort Mill, SC, www.lakewylielutheran.org
  112. Latin America Mission, Miami, FL, www.lam.org
  113. Lead With Character, Matthews, NC, www.leadwithcharacter.com
  114. Leadership Training Ministries, Linden, Canada
  115. Life Builders ESL Ministry, Rock Hill, SC www.lifebuildersfreeenglishclasses.com
  116. Light from Light, Inc., Mt. Pleasant, SC www.lightfromlight.me
  117. Living in Faith Everyday Life Ministries, Inc., Indian Trail, NC http://lifeclt.org
  118. Luke Society, Sioux Falls, SD, www.lukesociety.org
  119. Mal McSwain Ministries, Norcross, GA
  120. Merciful Ministries, Rock Hill, SC, www.mercifulministriesinc.com (Durham, NC admin)
  121. Mercy Ministries of America, Nashville, TN, www.mercyministries.org
  122. Midtown Community Church, Raleigh, NC, www.midtown-church.org
  123. Mission to North America, Lawrenceville, GA, www.pca-mna.org
  124. Mission to the World, Lawrenceville, GA, www.mtw.org
  125. Mission Training International, Palmer Lake, CO, http://www.mti.org/
  126. Mitchell Road Presbyterian Church, Greenville, SC, www.mitchellroad.org
  127. Moody Bible Institute, Chicago, IL, www.moody.edu
  128. Motor Racing Outreach, Concord, NC, www.go2mro.com
  129. Mountain View Baptist Church, Boiling Springs, SC, www.mountainviewbc.com
  130. Mt Holly United Methodist Church, Rock Hill, SC, www.mthollyumc.org
  131. Mt. View Baptist Church, Boiling Springs, SC www.mountainviewbc.com
  132. The Navigators, Colorado Springs, CO, http://www.navigators.org/
  133. Nueva Esperanza, Kingsville, OH
  134. New Horizons for Children, Acworth, GA, http://www.newhorizonsforchildren.org/
  135. New Prospect Free Will Baptist and Christian School, Pamplico, SC www.newprospectfwb.webs.com
  136. New Song Mission Nicaragua, Fairburn, GA, www.newsongnica.org
  137. Northbridge Baptist Church, Charleston, SC, www.northbridgeonline.com
  138. North Carolina Family Policy Council, Raleigh, NC, www.ncfamily.org
  139. North Rock Hill Church, Rock Hill, SC, www.northrockhill.com
  140. Oak Hill Baptist Church, Williamson, GA, www.oakhillbaptist.org
  141. Olivet Nazarene University, Kankakee, IL, www.olivet.edu
  142. Orphanos Foundation, Cordova, TN  www.orphanos.org
  143. Orphan’s Promise (a ministry of CBN), Virginia Beach, VA, www.orphanspromise.org
  144. Oscar Roan Ministries, Rockwall, TX, www.oscarroanministries.org
  145. Palmer Home for Children, Columbus, MS, www.palmerhome.org
  146. Palmetto Pregnancy Center, Rock Hill, SC, www.palmettopregnancycenter.com
  147. Park Cities Presbyterian Church, Dallas, TX, www.pcpc.org
  148. Potter’s Inn, Colorado Springs, CO, www.pottersinn.com
  149. Potter’s Heart Ministry, York, SC www.pottersheartministry.org
  150. The Potter’s School, Springfield, VA and Dallas, TX, www.pottersschool.org
  151. Pregnancy Resource Center, Charlotte, NC, www.prccharlotte.com
  152. Pregnancy Solutions, Venice, FL and local www.pregnancysolutions.org
  153. Presbyterian Church in America, Lawrenceville, GA, www.pcanet.org;   www.pcaac.org
  154. Presbyterian Evangelistic Fellowship, Bristol, VA, www.pefministry.org
  155. Pride Baseball, Rock Hill, SC www.pridebaseball.net
  156. Priority Living, Inc. (dba The Master’s Program), Newport Beach, CA, www.mastersprogram.org
  157. Project Amazon, Peoria, IL, www.projectamazon.org
  158. Project HOPE, Rock Hill, SC www.projecthope-rockhill.org
  159. Proverbs 31 Ministries, Charlotte, NC,  www.proverbs31.org
  160. Purity Presbyterian Church, Chester, SC www.puritypc.com
  161. Rafiki Africa Ministries, Inc. Pflugerville, TX www.rafikiministries.org
  162. Ratio Christi Inc., Indian Trail, NC www.ratiochristi.org
  163. Redeemer City to City/Redeemer Church, New York, NY, http://www.redeemer.com/
  164. Reformed Theological Seminary (RTS), Charlotte, NC and other campuses, www.rts.edu
  165. Reformed University Fellowship (RUF), Lawrenceville, GA, www.ruf.org
  166. Released Time Bible Education of York School District One, York, SC
  167. Renew Our Community (ROC), Rock Hill, SC, www.renewoc.org
  168. Rock Hill Dream Center, Rock Hill, SC, www.rhdreamcenter.org
  169. Rocky Mountain Conference of Seventh-Day Adventists, Denver, CO, www.rmcsda.org
  170. Saluda Counseling Services Center, Inc., Rock Hill, SC www.thesaludacenter.org
  171. Samaritan’s Feet, Charlotte, NC, www.samaritansfeet.org
  172. Samaritan’s Purse, Boone, NC, www.samaritanspurse.org
  173. Sardinia Presbyterian Church, Sardinia, SC (no website at this time)
  174. SAT-7 USA, Easton, MD, www.sat7usa.org
  175. School Ministries (Clover, SC District Two RTBE), Columbia, SC, www.schoolministries.org
  176. Seacoast Church, Mt. Pleasant, SC, www.seacoast.org
  177. Search Ministries, Baltimore, MD (with a ministry in Charlotte), www.searchministries.org
  178. Senior Life Journeys, Rock Hill, SC www.seniorlifejourneys.com
  179. Serge, Jenkintown, PA, www.serge.org
  180. Serving in Mission (SIM), Charlotte, NC, www.sim.org
  181. Sharon ARP Church, Sharon, SC
  182. Show Hope, Franklin, TN, www.showhope.org
  183. Soaring Eagles Prophetic Ministry, Inc., Savannah, GA
  184. South America Mission, Fort Mill, SC, www.southamericamission.org
  185. Southside Baptist Church, Rock Hill, SC www.southsidebaptistrh.org
  186. SouthTown Riders, Fort Mill, SC, www.southtownriders.com
  187. Sowers International, Orange, CA www.sower.org
  188. Stable Life Worship Center, Inman, SC www.stablelifeworshipcenter.org
  189. Steele Creek Church of Charlotte, Charlotte, NC www.steelecreek.org
  190. St. Giles Evangelical Presbyterian Church, Charlotte, NC www.stgilesepc.org
  191. St. Luke United Methodist Church, Lancaster, SC
  192. St. Peter Missionary Baptist Church, Georgetown, SC www.stpetermbcgeorgetown.org
  193. Tega Cay Baptist Church, Fort Mill, SC, www.tegacaybaptist.org
  194. Tender Hearts Ministries, York, SC, www.tenderheartsinyork.org
  195. The Evangelical Alliance Mission (TEAM), Wheaton, IL, www.team.org
  196. The Outreach Foundation, Lebanon, TN, www.theoutreachfoundation.org
  197. Training for Reigning Institute of Disciple-Making Inc. North Augusta, SC  29860, www.tridm.org
  198. Triangle Community Church, Apex, NC, www.tcc.org
  199. Trinity Baptist Church, Indian Land, SC  www.tbcil.com
  200. Union Baptist Church, York SC
  201. United International Ministries, Rock Hill, SC
  202. United World Mission, Charlotte, NC, www.uwm.org
  203. Uptown Church (PCA), Charlotte, NC, www.uptownchurch.org
  204. Urban Discovery Ministries, Inc., Norfolk, VA www.urbandiscovery.org
  205. Urban Outreach, Charlotte, NC, www.theurbanoutreach.org
  206. Vineyard Church of Rock Hill, Rock Hill, SC, www.rockhillvineyard.org
  207. Westminster Schools of Augusta, Augusta, GA, www.wsa.net
  208. Winning With Encouragement, Charlotte, NC, www.wweministries.org
  209. Winthrop Baptist Collegiate Ministry, Rock Hill, SC, www.winthropbcm.org
  210. WMIT 106.9 The Light, Black Mountain, NC, www.wmit.org
  211. Women’s Enrichment Center, Lancaster, SC, www.womensenrichmentcenter.com
  212. Women’s Refuge of Vero Beach, FL, Vero Beach, FL www.womensrefugevg.org
  213. World Concern (a program of CRISTA Ministries), Seattle, WA, www.worldconcern.org
  214. World Evangelical Alliance, New York, NY, www.worldea.org
  215. World Gospel Mission, Marion, IN, www.wgm.org
  216. World Harvest Mission, Jenkintown, PA, www.whm.org
  217. World Vision, Federal Way, WA, www.worldvision.org and www.wovcharlotte.org
  218. WRCM, Matthews, NC, www.NewLife91.9.com
  219. Wycliffe Bible Translators, Orlando, FL, www.wycliffe.org
  220. Y.E.S. Ministries, St. Cloud, FL, www.yeservants.org
  221. York Baptist Association, Rock Hill, SC, www.yorkbaptists.church
  222. Young Life, Colorado Springs, CO and local, www.younglife.org

 

*  Ministries listed above have been approved according to the process established by the Board of Directors of the Westminster Foundation.  If the ministry to which you would like to give is not listed, please contact the Executive Director, Kristen Davis Rhyne, who will provide information necessary to consider your charity and submit it for approval according to the Board's process. Pending approval, your ministry will be added to the list of Approved Ministires.

Please contact Kristen by email at krhyne@westminsterfoundation.com 

or phone 803-366-8880 (o) of 803-493-4498 (m).