Approved Ministries

1.               Westminster Presbyterian Church (including ministries operating under or within WPC such as ROAR, Care and Rescue Center and Westminster Academy of the Arts), Rock Hill, SC,  www.wpcgo.com

2.               Westminster Catawba Christian School, Rock Hill, SC, www.wccs.org

3.               Westminster Presbyterian Center, Inc. (dba Westminster Towers), Rock Hill, SC, www.westminstertowers.org

4.               Westminster Ministries Foundation, Rock Hill, SC, www.westminsterfoundation.com (unrestricted undesignated)

5.               Ada Baptist Temple, Ada, OK, www.adabaptist.com

6.               Amazima Ministries International, Franklin, TN, www.amazima.org

7.               AnGeL Ministries, Raleigh, NC, www.annegrahamlotz.com

8.               The Barnabas Group, San Clemente, CA (with a Charlotte chapter), www.barnabasgroup.org/

9.               Bethesda Presbyterian Church, McConnells, SC www.bethesdapres.org

10.           Billy Graham Evangelistic Association, Charlotte, NC, www.billygraham.org

11.           Both Hands Foundation, Brentwood, TN, https://bothhands.org

12.           Brookstone Schools, Charlotte, NC, www.brookstoneschools.org

13.           Bullock’s Creek Presbyterian Church, Sharon, SC

14.           Calvin College, Grand Rapids, MI, www.calvin.edu

15.           Camp Anderson, Old Town, FL 32680, www.campanderson.org

16.           Camp Canaan, Rock Hill, SC, www.campcanaan.org

17.           Camp Lurecrest Ministries, Charlotte, NC, www.camplurecrest.org

18.           Campus Outreach, Birmingham, AL (main office) and other locations, www.campusoutreach.org

19.           Care Net Pregnancy Center of Dane County, Madison, WI wwwcarenetdane.org

20.           Carolina Crusaders Youth Sports, Inc., Rock Hill, SC www.carolinacrusaders.org

21.           Charlotte Leadership Forum, Charlotte, NC, www.charlotteforum.org

22.           Charlotte Rescue Mission, Charlotte, NC, www.charlotterescuemission.org

23.           Chester Second Baptist Church, Chester, SC, www.chestersecondbaptist.com

24.           Child Evangelism Fellowship, Warrenton, MO and Columbia, SC (incl Catawba River area), www.cefonline.org and www.cef-sc.org

25.           Christ Central Ministries, Columbia, SC (incl Chester Mission Station), www.christcentralministries.org

26.           Christ Covenant Church, Charlotte, NC, www.christcovenant.org

27.           Christ Covenant Presbyterian Church, Knoxville, TN, www.christcov.org

28.           Christar, Reading, PA, www.christar.org

29.           Christian Aid Mission, Charlottesville, VA, www.christianaid.org

30.           Christian and Missionary Alliance, Colorado Springs, CO, www.cmalliance.org

31.           Christian Broadcasting Network (CBN), Virginia Beach, VA, www.cbn.com

32.           Christian Family Services, Rock Hill, SC, www.christianfamilyservices.org

33.           Christian Legal Society, Springfield, VA, www.clsnet.org

34.           Christian Medical & Dental Association, Bristol, TN, www.cmda.org

35.           Christian Ministries International, Columbia, SC

36.           Church at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC, www.churchatcharlotte.org

37.           Cities4Life, Concord, NC, www.cities4life.org

38.           Clean Heart Ministries, Charlotte, NC,  www.cleanheart.org

39.           Clemson Presbyterian Church, Clemson, SC, www.clemsonpres.org

40.           Clover ARP, Clover, SC, www.cloverarp.org

41.           College Golf Fellowship, Roseville, CA http://collegegolffellowship.com

42.           Columbia International University, Columbia, SC, www.ciu.edu

43.           The Community Café, Fort Mill, SC, www.communitycafecares.com

44.           Covenant Day School, Charlotte, NC, www.covenantday.org

45.           Covenant Theological Seminary, Creve Coeur, MO, www.covenantseminary.edu

46.           Cross Roads Rescue Mission, Shelby, NC www.crossroadsrescuemission.org

47.           CRU/Campus Crusade for Christ, Orlando, FL, www.ccci.org

48.           Cuyahoga Valley Church, Broadview Heights, OH, www.cvconline.org

49.           Deliverance Word of Faith Church, Lancaster, SC

50.           East Cooper Baptist Church, Mt. Pleasant, SC, www.eastcooperbaptist.com

51.           Eastbridge Presbyterian Church, Mt. Pleasant, SC, www.eastbridge.org

52.           Educational Media Foundation, Rocklin, CA. www.emfbroadcasting.com

53.           Elevation Church, Matthews, NC, www.elevationchurch.org

54.           Emmanuel International Mission, Tulsa, OK, www.eim-us.org

55.           Eternal Presbyterian Church, Fort Mill, SC, www.eternalchurch.net

56.           Equipping Leaders International, St. Augustine, FL www.equippingleadersinternational.org

57.           Evangelical Free Church of America (EFCA), Minneapolis, MN, http://www.efca.org/

58.           Faith and Love Christian Center Assembly of God, Chester, SC, www.faithandlove.info

59.           Faith (Christian Recovery) Home, Greenwood, SC, www.faithhomegwd.net

60.           Faith Comes By Hearing, Albuquerque, NM, www.faithcomesbyhearing.com

61.           Faith Hope & Victory Christian Church, Lancaster, SC

62.           Faith in the Family International, Charlotte, NC, http://faithinthefamily.org

63.           Family Promise of York County, Rock Hill, SC, www.familypromiseyc.org

64.           Fellowship of Christian Athletes, Kansas City, MO and local (SC Piedmont), www.fca.org

65.           Filter of Hope, Tuscaloosa, AL www.filterofhope.org

66.           Finish the Wall, Charlotte, NC, www.finishthewall.com

67.           First Assembly of God, Rock Hill, SC, www.firstagrockhill.org

68.           First Associate Reformed Presbyterian (ARP) Church, Rock Hill, SC, www.firstarp.org

69.           First Baptist Church, Charlotte, NC, www.charlottefbc.org

70.           First Calvary Baptist Church, Rock Hill, SC www.firstcalvaryofrh.org

71.           Flint Hill Baptist Church, Fort Mill, SC www.flinthillbc.org

72.           Focus on the Family, Colorado Springs, CO, www.focusonthefamily.com

73.           Free Wheelchair Mission, Irvine, CA, www.freewheelchairmission.org

74.           FreeWay Church, Clemson, SC, www.freewaychurchclemson.com

75.           Friends of the Disabled Latin America, Rock Hill, SC, www.fridla.org

76.           Garden City Chapel, Murrells Inlet, SC, www.gardencitychapel.com

77.           Gideons International, Nashville, TN and local, www.gideons.org

78.           Gordon Conwell Theological Seminary, South Hamilton, MA (with a Charlotte, NC campus), www.gordonconwell.edu

79.           Grace Collective Church, Rock Hill, SC www.gracecollective.org

80.           Grace Lutheran Church, Rock Hill, SC, www.gracerockhill.org

81.           Greater New Hope Christian Association, Lancaster, SC

82.           Harvest Center, Charlotte, NC, www.theharvestcenter.org

83.           Harvest Ministries, Riverside, CA, www.harvest.org

84.           Heart for Lebanon, Black Mountain, NC www.heartforlebanon.org

85.           Hope Inc. (aka Project HOPE), Rock Hill, SC, www.projecthope-rockhill.org

86.           Horizons Afterschool Program Inc. (dba Horizons Christian Academy), Chester, SC, www.horizonschristianacademy.com

87.           Hosanna (Faith Comes by Hearing) Albuquerque, NM www.faithcomesbyhearing.org

88.           IF : Gathering, Austin, TX, https://ifgathering.com

89.           India Hook United Methodist Church, Rock Hill, SC, www.indiahookumc.org

90.           International Gospel Outreach, Boiling Springs, SC, www.igomission.org

91.           InterVarsity Christian Fellowship, Madison, WI, www.intervarsity.org

92.           Issachar Initiative, Charlotte, NC, www.issacharinitiative.org

93.           JAARS, Waxhaw, NC, www.jaars.org

94.           Just Give Me Jesus Upstate South Carolina, Greenville, SC, www.annegrahamlotz.com/events/just-give-me-jesus/just-give-me-jesus-upstate-sc/

95.           Kids Alive International, Valparaiso, IN www.kidsalive.org

96.           Kingdom Advisors, Atlanta, GA www.kingdomadvisors.org

97.           Lake Pointe Academy, Lake Wylie, SC www.lakepointeacademy.org

98.           Lakeview Christian School, Marion, IN, www.lakeviewchristian.net

99.           Lakeview Wesleyan Church, Marion, IN, www.lakeviewwesleyan.org

100.        Lake Wylie Lutheran Church, Fort Mill, SC, www.lakewylielutheran.org

101.        Latin America Mission, Miami, FL, www.lam.org

102.        Lead With Character, Matthews, NC, www.leadwithcharacter.com

103.        Leadership Training Ministries, Linden, Canada

104.        Living in Faith Everyday Life Ministries, Inc., Indian Trail, NC http://lifeclt.org

105.        Luke Society, Sioux Falls, SD, www.lukesociety.org

106.        Mal McSwain Ministries, Norcross, GA

107.        Merciful Ministries, Rock Hill, SC, www.mercifulministriesinc.com (Durham, NC admin)

108.        Mercy Ministries of America, Nashville, TN, www.mercyministries.org

109.        Midtown Community Church, Raleigh, NC, www.midtown-church.org

110.        Mission to North America, Lawrenceville, GA, www.pca-mna.org

111.        Mission to the World, Lawrenceville, GA, www.mtw.org

112.        Mission Training International, Palmer Lake, CO, http://www.mti.org/

113.        Mitchell Road Presbyterian Church, Greenville, SC, www.mitchellroad.org

114.        Moody Bible Institute, Chicago, IL, www.moody.edu

115.        Motor Racing Outreach, Concord, NC, www.go2mro.com

116.        Mountain View Baptist Church, Boiling Springs, SC, www.mountainviewbc.com

117.        Mt Holly United Methodist Church, Rock Hill, SC, www.mthollyumc.org

118.        Mt. View Baptist Church, Boiling Springs, SC www.mountainviewbc.com

119.        The Navigators, Colorado Springs, CO, http://www.navigators.org/

120.        Nueva Esperanza, Kingsville, OH

121.        New Horizons for Children, Acworth, GA, http://www.newhorizonsforchildren.org/

122.        New Prospect Free Will Baptist and Christian School, Pamplico, SC www.newprospectfwb.webs.com

123.        New Song Mission Nicaragua, Fairburn, GA, www.newsongnica.org

124.        Northbridge Baptist Church, Charleston, SC, www.northbridgeonline.com

125.        North Carolina Family Policy Council, Raleigh, NC, www.ncfamily.org

126.        North Rock Hill Church, Rock Hill, SC, www.northrockhill.com

127.        Oak Hill Baptist Church, Williamson, GA, www.oakhillbaptist.org

128.        Olivet Nazarene University, Kankakee, IL, www.olivet.edu

129.        Orphanos Foundation, Cordova, TN  www.orphanos.org

130.        Orphan’s Promise (a ministry of CBN), Virginia Beach, VA, www.orphanspromise.org

131.        Oscar Roan Ministries, Rockwall, TX, www.oscarroanministries.org

132.        Palmer Home for Children, Columbus, MS, www.palmerhome.org

133.        Palmetto Pregnancy Center, Rock Hill, SC, www.palmettopregnancycenter.com

134.        Park Cities Presbyterian Church, Dallas, TX, www.pcpc.org

135.        Potter’s Inn, Colorado Springs, CO, www.pottersinn.com

136.        Potter’s Heart Ministry, York, SC www.pottersheartministry.org

137.        The Potter’s School, Springfield, VA and Dallas, TX, www.pottersschool.org

138.        Pregnancy Resource Center, Charlotte, NC, www.prccharlotte.com

139.        Presbyterian Church in America, Lawrenceville, GA, www.pcanet.org;   www.pcaac.org

140.        Presbyterian Evangelistic Fellowship, Bristol, VA, www.pefministry.org

141.        Pride Baseball, Rock Hill, SC www.pridebaseball.net

142.        Priority Living, Inc. (dba The Master’s Program), Newport Beach, CA, www.mastersprogram.org

143.        Project Amazon, Peoria, IL, www.projectamazon.org

144.        Project HOPE, Rock Hill, SC www.projecthope-rockhill.org

145.        Proverbs 31 Ministries, Charlotte, NC,  www.proverbs31.org

146.        Purity Presbyterian Church, Chester, SC www.puritypc.com

147.        Redeemer City to City/Redeemer Church, New York, NY, http://www.redeemer.com/

148.        Reformed Theological Seminary (RTS), Charlotte, NC and other campuses, www.rts.edu

149.        Reformed University Fellowship (RUF), Lawrenceville, GA, www.ruf.org

150.        Released Time Bible Education of York School District One, York, SC

151.        Renew Our Community (ROC), Rock Hill, SC, www.renewoc.org

152.        Rock Hill Dream Center, Rock Hill, SC, www.rhdreamcenter.org

153.        Rocky Mountain Conference of Seventh-Day Adventist, Denver, CO, www.rmcsda.org

154.        Saluda Counseling Services Center, Inc., Rock Hill, SC www.thesaludacenter.org

155.        Samaritan’s Feet, Charlotte, NC, www.samaritansfeet.org

156.        Samaritan’s Purse, Boone, NC, www.samaritanspurse.org

157.        Sardinia Presbyterian Church, Sardinia, SC (no website at this time)

158.        SAT-7 USA, Easton, MD, www.sat7usa.org

159.        School Ministries (Clover, SC District Two RTBE), Columbia, SC, www.schoolministries.org

160.        Seacoast Church, Mt. Pleasant, SC, www.seacoast.org

161.        Search Ministries, Baltimore, MD (with a ministry in Charlotte), www.searchministries.org

162.        Serge, Jenkintown, PA, www.serge.org

163.        Serving in Mission (SIM), Charlotte, NC, www.sim.org

164.        Sharon ARP Church, Sharon, SC

165.        Show Hope, Franklin, TN, www.showhope.org

166.        Soaring Eagles Prophetic Ministry, Inc., Savannah, GA

167.        South America Mission, Fort Mill, SC, www.southamericamission.org

168.        SouthTown Riders, Fort Mill, SC, www.southtownriders.com

169.        Sowers International, Orange, CA www.sower.org

170.        Steele Creek Church of Charlotte, Charlotte, NC www.steelecreek.org

171.        St. Luke United Methodist Church, Lancaster, SC

172.        St. Peter Missionary Baptist Church, Georgetown, SC www.stpetermbcgeorgetown.org

173.        Tega Cay Baptist Church, Fort Mill, SC, www.tegacaybaptist.org

174.        Tender Hearts Ministries, York, SC, www.tenderheartsinyork.org

175.        The Evangelical Alliance Mission (TEAM), Wheaton, IL, www.team.org

176.        The Outreach Foundation, Lebanon, TN, www.theoutreachfoundation.org

177.        Triangle Community Church, Apex, NC, www.tcc.org

178.        Trinity Baptist Church, Indian Land, SC  www.tbcil.com

179.        Union Baptist Church, York SC

180.        United World Mission, Charlotte, NC, www.uwm.org

181.        Uptown Church (PCA), Charlotte, NC, www.uptownchurch.org

182.        Urban Discovery Ministries, Inc., Norfolk, VA www.urbandiscovery.org

183.        Urban Outreach, Charlotte, NC, www.theurbanoutreach.org

184.        Vineyard Church of Rock Hill, Rock Hill, SC, www.rockhillvineyard.org

185.        Westminster Schools of Augusta, Augusta, GA, www.wsa.net

186.        Winning With Encouragement, Charlotte, NC, www.wweministries.org

187.        WMIT 106.9 The Light, Black Mountain, NC, www.wmit.org

188.        Women’s Enrichment Center, Lancaster, SC, www.womensenrichmentcenter.com

189.        World Concern (a program of CRISTA Ministries), Seattle, WA, www.worldconcern.org

190.        World Evangelical Alliance, New York, NY, www.worldea.org

191.        World Gospel Mission, Marion, IN, www.wgm.org

192.        World Harvest Mission, Jenkintown, PA, www.whm.org

193.        World Vision, Federal Way, WA, www.worldvision.org and www.wovcharlotte.org

194.        WRCM, Matthews, NC, www.NewLife91.9.com

195.        Wycliffe Bible Translators, Orlando, FL, www.wycliffe.org

196.        Y.E.S. Ministries, St. Cloud, FL, www.yeservants.org

197.        Young Life, Colorado Springs, CO and local, www.younglife.org